Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Oct
01
Refuse & Recycling
October 1 - Saturday
07:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
08
Refuse & Recycling
October 8 - Saturday
07:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
15
Refuse & Recycling
October 15 - Saturday
07:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
17
Monthly Town Meeting
October 17 - Monday
07:00 PM
Oct
22
Refuse & Recycling
October 22 - Saturday
07:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
29
Refuse & Recycling
October 29 - Saturday
07:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Nov
05
Refuse & Recycling
November 5 - Saturday
07:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Nov
12
Refuse & Recycling
November 12 - Saturday
07:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Nov
19
Refuse & Recycling
November 19 - Saturday
07:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Nov
21
Monthly Town Meeting
November 21 - Monday
07:00 PM
Nov
26
Refuse & Recycling
November 26 - Saturday
07:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
03
Refuse & Recycling
December 3 - Saturday
07:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
10
Refuse & Recycling
December 10 - Saturday
07:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
17
Refuse & Recycling
December 17 - Saturday
07:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
19
Monthly Town Meeting
December 19 - Monday
07:00 PM
Dec
24
Refuse & Recycling
December 24 - Saturday
07:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
31
Refuse & Recycling
December 31 - Saturday
07:30 AM - 11:30 AM